Examens de Certification

Best Practices Intermediate Certifications

Home » Private: Training & Certifications » Best Practices Trainings » Best Practices Intermediate Certifications

Best Practices Intermediate level has a modular structure with each module holding a different focus. Best Practices Intermediate candidates can take as few or as many Best Practices Intermediate certifications as they require to suit their Best Practices intermediate exams and certification needs.

For a broad management focus of Best Practices practice areas, the Service Lifecycle modules will be of interest to you:

  • Service Strategy
  • Service Design
  • Service Transition
  • Service Operation
  • Continual Service Improvement

For a more intense, specialized, process-level knowledge in one or more processes, with focus on the day-to-day execution of Best Practices, the Service Capability modules will be of interest to you:

  • Service Offerings and Agreements
  • Release, Control and Validation
  • Operational Support and Analysis
  • Planning, Protection and Optimization

Some individuals may wish to concentrate on one stream of modules, however candidates may also choose to select modules from both Service Lifecycle and Service Capability streams to gain a holistic view of an entire stage from both a high level management level and the detailed, technical perspective.

Best Practices Managing Across the Lifecycle Qualification

The Best Practices Managing Across the Lifecycle Qualification completes the Intermediate stream. This particular module is aimed at those candidates interested in achieving Best Practices Expert Level, for which this module is a key requirement.